EFFECTIVE AS OF 2022/10/12
We will let You know via news channel (news on the support server) and/or a prominent notice on Our Service,
We start saving the public unique identifier (short: ID)
of a Discord server as soon as a permitted user changes any configurable server-related setting
(for example the dj roles that is used to use commands) to further guarantee data persistence of the said changed setting. Furthermore, when using user-specific features like playlist command the public ID of the related user will be saved to be able to assign the data to that specific user.
Also when you have playlists we save to work the songs (and any other infos that can get viewed with the /playlist command)
that you have in the playlist you can always delete your playlist from our service.
In case of evidence of users or servers abusing our service, we will take action by saving the users public ID to be able to exclude said users or servers.
By owning a custom bot we also save your provided bot token to make start our system on your bot
Server settings are always deleted after the bot leave a server. User settings get deleted when the user use the /me delete data button. Playlists data only gets deleted when the owner of the playlist delete the playlist. Custom Bot data gets deleted when the owner of the custom bot delete the data.
By using our service (Betty the Discord Bot) you agree to the above stated policy. Non-agreement forces you to not use our provided service.
Read "How long do we store the above mentioned informations/data?" for this we explained there everything.
We don't share our/your data with any "Third Party". All data get served and managed by us.
Betty the Discord Bot only have 1 developer and owner this is also the only person that have access to the data.
You can contact him here.